Food Security Cluster:
coordinating the food security response
in humanitarian crises.

Learn more

Live From Twitter

#InPicture IPC acute food insecurity Phases. Learn more at: https://t.co/n88wP7PMA3 https://t.co/OXAXUgFgkx
Saturday, 3 December, 2016 - 17:00
The latest regional humanitarian snapshot for #Asia & the #Pacific https://t.co/II9qSY9Suy via @UNOCHA https://t.co/pcUwZ3Tqeo
Saturday, 3 December, 2016 - 13:00
Vacancy Announcement: The Office of Emer Operations (EMOPS) of @UNICEF is looking for a CONSULTANT https://t.co/4TUb2D11lu
Saturday, 3 December, 2016 - 10:00

Latest

In the name of the Global Support Team and the Global Food Security Cluster Coordinator, Cyril Ferrand, we would like to thank you for the fruitful and enriching discussions we...
The gFSC and the IPC team partnered to hold an IPC Level 1 training workshop for Food Security Cluster Coordinators from 05 to 08 December in Rome. The IPC is...
12 December 2016 9am EST/2pm Dakar/3pm Rome/5pm Nairobi Exploring Key Questions: Women’s Participation: How can we engage more women when conducting surveys via mobile phone? How can qualitative research help...

25 active Clusters/Sectors

47.5 million People Targeted

5.46 billion Funding Requirements